Elected Officers

Joseph Lovetere, Chair

President HUB Technical Services, LLC

Mary Waldron, Clerk

Director, Institute for Policy Analysis and Regional Engagement (IPARE),Bridgewater State University

MaryLynn Peters-Chu, Treasurer

City Auditor City of Brockton-City Hall

Current Board of Directors

Suzanne Fernandes, Assistant VP/Branch Manager North Easton Savings Bank

Pasquale Ciaramella, Executive Director Old Colony Planning

Chavonne Baldwin, Manager of Communications and Community Relations, Columbia Gas of Massachusetts

Jonathan R. Carlson, Executive Director, Self-Help, Inc.

Beth Costa, Statewide Veteran Program Coordinator, MA EOLWD Department of Career Services

Rick Diaz, Manager, Buffalo Wild Wings

Donald Donnalson, Construction Supervisor, Beantown Builders, Inc.

Dan Evans, Owner, Evans Machine Company, Inc.

Barbora Hazuková, Regional Manager, Training Resources of America – South Shore

Stanley M. Hurwitz, Owner, Creative Communications

Paula Martel, Human Resources Manager, North Easton Machine Co., Inc.

Joseph W. Mitchell, Jr., Senior Vice President & Branch Administrator, Bridgewater Savings Bank

Robert M. Revil, Director of Training, IBEW Local Union 223 JATC

Linda Sacchetti, CFO, Brockton Area Transit Authority

Terry Schneider, President, Stoughton Chamber of Commerce

Kathleen A. Smith, JD, Superintendent, Brockton Public Schools

Thomas G. Thibeault, Executive Director, Brockton Housing Authority

Dr. Gena Glickman, President, Massasoit Community College

Mike Thomas, Interim Superintendent of Schools, Brockton Public Schools

Nancy Chiappini, Executive Director, Home/Health & Child Care Services, Inc.

Related Links

Browse through the committees that we rely on to give us valuable guidance and search through organizational documents and archives below.


Full Board

Young Adult Initiatives Committee

Workforce Systems Committee

Career Center Business Committee